Image

 

I feel so demotivated. What I have been thinking, through my years of living, what achievements have i made that i could proudly flaunt to others. Sadly, i could not find any one. i felt as if i lived life aimlessly.

I am not exactly happy with what i have and where i am right now. It is true that i met nice people that can just make my day, but I cannot see myself pursuing a career with my current course. Is this what I really want.

Have i made the right choice to study what I am studying right now. I do not just want to study aimlessly, get good results, but at at the end, i am not happy with my achievements.

Life is full of mystery, every now and then i am trying to solve these mysteries that come my way. Oh God, guide me to the right way right now, i feel like a total failure.

Leave a Reply

